HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
149 (adjusted)
Having one of those days where it's hard to function. No real reason, just sad. I want to take more meds but I'm afraid of the side effects. This might be worse than the side effects I was having, though, so. I'll give it two weeks. My grades will suffer if I remain this sad and tired.

I need more sleep again. On the larger dose I got up early, excited about each day. Now I'm back to sleeping as late as possible.

And the news makes me want to cry. Another downed plane. I want to run away to the woods.

I'm constantly on the line between wanting to know and understand everything about the world and politics and conflicts and wanting to be cognizant of absolutely nothing. Just leave me be and let me live off the damn grid.

prev - next

2014-07-17 @ 9:21 a.m.