HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
218
Tonight I increased my dose of Paxil to a full pill. I'm a bit anxious about it, because it made me wired the second night I took the half-dose and had trouble sleeping. Weird images, I couldn't stop saying random sentences in my head and could barely tell if I had slept at all by the time I woke up. But I suppose if that happens again, I can just take an Ativan to counteract it.

I've felt a lot better lately. Placebo effect, maybe. Knowing I'm in control and will feel better soon makes me feel better already. I wish people a fantabulous day. I've been talking more. I want to take pictures and lay in the sun and read lots of books and put flowers in my hair and flirt with girls in bars.

But for now I'm just going to stay in my PJs and finish up the semester as quickly as possible. Watch the number of days until graduation get smaller and smaller while binge-watching Felicia Day videos.

prev - next

2014-05-02 @ 10:23 p.m.