HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
------
I've been becoming more and more grouchy as the weeks go by. In the mornings, I want nothing but to smack everyone I come in contact with, and promise myself I won't speak if I don't have to.

By the end of the day I hate myself more than the day before. And then the cycle begins again the next morning.

I've been wanting to delete all my social networking profiles just because I hate being social and I have no reason to network. The only reason I keep them, really, is so that I don't lose touch with certain people. I honestly don't think it would be a huge problem if I lost touch with them; it's that first step that's bothersome. In a year, I won't care anymore.

I think I'm getting close to running away somewhere new, where I don't know anybody.

prev - next

2010-03-20 @ 1:42 p.m.