HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
82
I'm close to finishing the rough draft of the paper that's felt like the sword of fucking Damocles the past month. Today needs to be the day that it gets sent, because apparently the professor is going to Singapore this week and I don't want to end up prolonging this bullshit. But it's still several pages and I can't bring myself to even look at it. If I can get this thing done, and graded, then my chances of graduating are probably doubled.

Then I have to read The Metamorphosis. In German. I couldn't even stand it in English. Meh. I also have to watch a movie for my other German class. I really should have just majored in German. I would have been so much happier.

Then I need to read an entire book by Tuesday for a quiz.

All right. Let's get this shit done. First, I need a bit more caffeine.

prev - next

2014-09-21 @ 2:45 p.m.