HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
About achmardi
Definition: Precious green silk sewn with patterns of gold
Featured in Therion's Emerald Crown from the album Deggial

I am a history major with an emphasis on Classical and Medieval Studies. I'm very technical (INTJ), and don't deal well with emotions (that's what this diary is for). I'm an amateur photographer and hope to do something with it someday.

HTML was coded by me using CoffeeCup. I don't mind if you steal my HTML if you need reference; we've all done it. This page has been tested in Firefox, Chrome and IE7. It's best viewed with higher resolutions, 1280x800 or better.

The quote in the title of this page is from Rachel Klein's The Moth Diaries, and has been my diary theme throughout the years.

The art used for this layout is by me, a photo of a bridge in Portland, OR.

Links
last.fm
goodreads
tumblr
wordpress

prev - next

2010-02-28 @ 12:41 a.m.