HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
-
I haven't written since April. I started writing in a Dreamwidth account, but it's been so negative and disordered that I don't know how much I really want to share it. Picked up an audience there, but it ends up being the place where I talk about food.

I have moderate/severe ADHD. At least I feel validated.

I broke up with my boyfriend because I felt like he expected too much of me after my heart failure. So now I'm trying to sort of date but not get into anything serious -- that's not my MO at all. I have a few people I text from Tinder, so we'll see how that goes. One is already in a non-monog relationship, so I won't have to be primary even if it does get serious, and I like the idea of that.

All I really think about lately is food and sex. But I'd mostly like people to leave me alone unless they're offering me either.

I get the apartment to myself for the next two weeks, which I think will be the longest I've been alone since the ~event~. I feel pretty good about it. Just me and the kitty. But I'm noticing now how much of my mess Anna cleaned up, which is slightly embarrassing as well as annoying, because now I have to be fully responsible.

prev - next

2019-07-28 @ 3:42 p.m.