HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
Skills
I feel cold and distant from myself. Formless. Magicless. Like my life force has been hollowed out.

My body is a mess. I've not been healing. My nails don't really grow. My knees flare up to the point where they randomly swell after an injury from months ago. I can't really work out because of it, or rather I use it as an excuse. I eat like shit, and attribute all this to a terrible diet and aging.

I hate my job. I never once said I hated my last job. It had its annoyances, but I miss it. I make $200 more a month now to hate my job. Not sure if it's worth it. I keep wondering if I should apply elsewhere. I don't know what else to apply for. To stay in this field, I need to stay here longer or instantaneously gain more skills.

I dream about owning my own business but am too exhausted and small. Naive and clueless.

I want to go back to school. I was good at that. Just without being stuck and aimless.

prev - next

2016-07-24 @ 8:10 a.m.