HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
Introvert or fucked up?
I just unfollowed (or "nicht mehr abonnieren" on mine) tons of people on Facebook who I've been wishing would just go away for ages now, including my ex and his stupid new poly girlfriend. Feels good, man. There are probably only about 10 people on there I actually care to read anything about.

I need to figure out what will make me happy, and how to attain it. I'm too sad all the time from little things. I need to work on just being. Confident. Not even confident, just. Normal, almost uncaring. So comfortable in my skin and behavior and beliefs and morals that life is just chill. And I think perhaps I need to be alone in the forest for this to be a possibility.

People just aren't healthy for me to be around. And I don't respect myself very much for that fact.

prev - next

2015-11-16 @ 7:50 p.m.