HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
Not vague at all
Boyfriend is playing Skyrim while I play Oblivion, and the hamster is roaming the bedroom on her stubby little legs. The entire bedroom is rimmed with Christmas lights. All is right in the world at the moment.

Tomorrow is a big day, sort of. A bigger day is coming up. That's all I have to say about that. It's not vague at all.

I applied for a new job today, with a different bank. I vaguely feel like I'm cheating, because I love my job. But it doesn't pay enough, and this job would be closer by about 20 miles. That would be heavenly.

I keep being wishy-washy about working out. It's important to me, but things have been stressful. I've been good about taking my lunch and coffee to work instead of buying food, which is a step in the right direction. I started losing weight, but then a couple rogue Poptarts put me right back where I was.

prev - next

2015-11-15 @ 9:57 p.m.