HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
already done with it
There's only one douchebag who ruins online dating for me. I get to a point very quickly where I ask myself, "Why am I doing this?" For days I'll subconsciously want to delete my account and forget about it, and then there's one asshole who solidifies the idea.

He blocked me as I was going to his page to block him. He blocked me for fucking defending myself and the integrity of women everywhere. He admitted his messages were written out of boredom, and the last thing I said to him was, "Go be bored somewhere else."

I hate men. And I'm not attracted to them. I just need a sperm donor, really. I can do that on my own later if I really want to,or with J. So I think for now this dating thing is over, unless I meet someone in person.

prev - next

2015-02-27 @ 6:23 p.m.