HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
can't win them all
I haven't heard anything from the guy. I made my attempts at opening up communication, and we never planned to see each other again. Part of me is disappointed, but I know that whatever stopped him from going forward with this should happen now and not later.

So there's that.

I have an interview on Friday for retail. No word on hours or pay rate, but it will be an income. That's about all I care about at this point.

I have been playing a ridiculous amount of Neopets lately. Like all day, every day. No wonder I have no friends and I'm single.

I'm changing my diet to include more eggs and beef to see if it will have a positive impact on my mood, and so far I think it's working. Laughing hysterically at Supernatural episodes helps, too.

prev - next

2015-02-15 @ 10:49 p.m.