HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
I can never think of proper titles
Yesterday was so blindingly depressing until I ate a cheeseburger.

I'm not even joking. And it was McDonald's. Ew.

I think I might need to add beef to my diet every couple of days, because I feel amazingly better when I eat it. This sucks, because I hate beef for multiple reasons.

I have a date tonight with someone new and I'm having second (third, fourth, fifth) thoughts. But I always do, regardless of how it turns out, and I know I need this, so. Yes. Date. At least it looks like it'll be a movie, so if we hate each other I won't have to talk much.

I currently have an ant infestation in my kitchen, but I've somehow managed to enjoy squirting them with grapefruit-scented cleaner.

I have no clue what to wear tonight.

prev - next

2015-02-09 @ 12:47 p.m.