HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
2
So close. I don't have work the rest of the week, just need to finish papers. One, the biggest, is due tomorrow by 5pm. The other is due on Friday, but I'm not too concerned about that one.

And I'm still on the internet looking at babies in paintings who can't even.

The work situation has improved. I guess my comments made him change, at least in my presence, but things seem a bit awkward. I don't care. We're not there to like each other, just work together. I've been working harder and still afraid to let a minute go by without working, because he still freaks out. I'm not the only one who noticed his change in behavior, so at least I'm not just paranoid.

Four more work days. My last day is the Monday after next, and then I'll have three weeks to pack everything.

I don't think it's sunk in yet that this is happening. I took my last exam today, and did terribly, but I'm not particularly worried. Next week I walk at commencement as an honors student.

prev - next

2014-12-10 @ 10:58 p.m.