HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
4
I am just way too bloody sensitive.

I spent the latter half of the afternoon crying in my cubicle over a conflict that sounds really fucking ridiculous when explained aloud. I had a study date with someone, so I stuck around after work, and I had to sit in my car listening to an audiobook to cope. Whenever there was a break, I was sucked right back into the misery of the situation.

Trying to explain what the problem was, to the girl I studied with, it sounded so. fucking. stupid. This was something to be cranky over, not hate myself for.

Last day working there can't come soon enough, at this point. It just sucks that this job, which I previously adored and didn't want to leave, is becoming toxic like all the others.

My dream job is to have absolutely nothing to do with other people.

prev - next

2014-12-08 @ 11:36 p.m.