HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
54
I've been thinking about dating again. Just for fun, with zero expectations, and upfront about the fact that I'm moving in three months.

I always wish I could go back to teenage dating. Because I never had that. I lost my virginity about two weeks after my first kiss, in my first-ever relationship. And while I like the fact that I got it out of the way, it wasn't ideal, obviously.

I would love to date a woman, short-term, with only making out. She could fuck whoever she wants, just not me. So I suppose I want a friend who will just let me kiss her and touch her. That sounds perfect right now.

But there's work to be done, and if I distract myself with girls, I'll probably fail at least one of my classes. I had a dream the other night where I realized I had registered for courses that I never showed up for, making me fail the classes. I didn't think explaining my depression and anxiety could get me out of the bad grades, and I knew I wouldn't graduate.

Total fucking nightmare.

In other, similar news, I have an A for my midterm German grade. I've made near zero effort, and never study. Should have been a language major.

prev - next

2014-10-19 @ 1:36 p.m.