HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
58
I switched my Prozac to the evenings today, meaning I didn't have much in my system for the day. I ended up crying randomly for no reason in German class, but perked up later. All I've eaten was two tacos for lunch, and a quesadilla and some chocolate for dinner. No breakfast, and wasn't even hungry. I almost didn't want to eat at all today.

I have a major assignment due tomorrow, and I've only done some reading for it. I think I might need to take my laptop tomorrow so I'm guaranteed the most time possible to get it finished, without walking to the library and trying to find a computer. I just hate lugging the thing around in addition to my books.

Mid-semester is officially this weekend. Halfway there. I've been trying to budget for January, but I'm going to end up short. I just won't be able to spend much when I first get there until I get a job. I'm terrified it won't pan out and I'll just end up depressed and without work. But it will be at least six months of "vacation", whether I'm poor or not and whether I have to come back or not.

prev - next

2014-10-15 @ 10:58 p.m.