HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
62
I'm averaging about a paragraph every two hours on my paper. This thing is almost done, but I just. I can't do it. I know I can. But the words aren't coming.

Only two months left, and I still can't bring myself up to do it.

How am I going to write 20 pages on another topic I don't care about?

I'm bundled up at the dining room table surrounded by snacks and dishes, and I've been here for about four hours already. Two paragraphs. You know how many more paragraphs I need? Probably around six or seven.

I'm not moving from this spot until it's mostly finished. I have a midterm on Monday, and that's slightly more important, but I have a study date tomorrow for that.

In the meantime I'm watching Supernatural until inspiration hits.

prev - next

2014-10-11 @ 8:22 p.m.