HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
92
I shut down emotionally on Fridays. I'm not sure if it's because I can get away with it better on this day, or because the week just wears me out, or maybe both. I don't know if I care. I just know I feel like shit today.

I still owe that paper to my professor for last semester. My mother said she'll treat me to IHOP when I finally finish it, so I'm going to go to bed early tonight and lock myself in the library when it opens until I either finish the thing or they kick me out at closing time. Because this thing needs to get written like ripping a band-aid off. It just needs to happen as soon as possible. I'm over this crap.

And on top of it all I'm still obsessing over my weight and feel like a disgusting cow.

I feel so imbalanced. Never feel rested, don't eat right and freak out about it daily, I tell myself I'll work out and I don't, my schoolwork isn't getting finished.

Maybe getting this paper out of the way will help take the pressure off.

prev - next

2014-09-12 @ 11:51 a.m.