HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
131
I bought a car and I'm so excited about it I can't sleep because I keep thinking about where the full tank of gas can take me.

It has a feature where the music gets louder as you accelerate. I had no idea I needed this feature until now.

My poor little Versa was having transmission problems, which kinda kills the car in my opinion, despite being under warranty. I can't afford repairs when the warranty runs out, which would have been early next year. So when figuring out how much car I can afford, the suggested sticker price to aim for was $19,800 because of how much I've overpaid each month on the loan for my Nissan. I didn't need to put down any money, the payment is still less than $300, and I now have so much car I don't even know how to emotionally handle it. I almost cried on the drive home from the dealership.

My stereo is touch screen and it automatically connects to my phone to play music as soon as I start the car. It has a digital speedometer, and a gorgeous interior, just like the one on the website (except the strip around everything on mine is white, not red... unless it glows at night, but I haven't driven it in the dark yet).

So, so in love.

prev - next

2014-08-03 @ 9:23 a.m.