HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
139 #2
I think in a bit I'm going to the pharmacy to get Prozac. I'm tired of the issues I'm having with the Paxil, and such a low dose isn't working anyway.

I got (almost) all my Native American coursework finished for the week by the deadline, then I slept a good 5 hours. I called in sick, because 1) I couldn't find one of the cats, and 2) this chemical withdrawal is making me feel like absolute, certifiable trash, with zappy feelings in my brain when I move my head and tummy issues. Hence the final decision to get this stupid Prozac. Tonight would be a good time to start it, anyway, so I'll have the weekend if I need to adjust. I also don't have any homework until Monday, so if I fall into a worse depressive state it won't affect school.

I want to start some photography projects. Maybe a simple month-long thing, or something. Maybe start another journal like my old photography one. I hate most of the photos there, and haven't updated it four years, so I don't want to keep posting to it.

I suppose I should just go get my medication.

prev - next

2014-07-25 @ 7:07 p.m.