HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
139
Chocolate and Doritos for dinner.

I'm doing really terribly in my Native American history class. There's just too much work, in addition to reading Shakespeare. I work too much. Sleep too much. Too depressed. Everything is due tomorrow by noon, so I'll be up a while trying to finish.

I spent most of the day at work staring into space. Head on my desk. I barely worked, and couldn't bring myself to really do anything. Today was a going away party for the AVP of whatever in my office, and I skipped it because the social anxiety would have been too great. I can't eat or drink anything at Crown & Anchor, and I knew I would sit there sad and quiet, so I came home and went straight to bed after pigging out on Hersheys.

I'm just uninterested.

prev - next

2014-07-25 @ 12:36 a.m.