HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
145
Let's see what happens when you combine a ridiculous amount of caffeine and lorazepam. Because that's the only way I can stay awake after I take it.

I spent most of the drive home crying, after being intimidated by a police officer. Granted, I was doing something illegal. I felt bad about what I'd done, anyway, and the death-stare from a cop didn't help.

I'm just easily intimidated. Look at me wrong, and I'll wither like a dead leaf in the wind.

I was already anxious the whole day. I forgot my glasses when I got to class (all I had was my sunglasses), so I had to listen to class blind and hold the book up to my face to read. I couldn't find my name-plate, which she gave us so she could call on us by name. I ended up yelling at my mom over it, which I think has now solidified in her mind at least that I should not go much longer undermedicated.

I haven't decided if I want to try the Paxil again, or switch to Prozac. If I could just manage the side-effects on the Paxil, it would be perfect. I'd be normal.

I spent a little over an hour at the gym after class. Burned about 250 calories, supposedly. I just counteracted it with a small box of candy. Oh well. It sped up my metabolism, at least. I'll try to do the same tomorrow.

I think the meds are kicking in, so I'd better start studying before I decide to pass out.

prev - next

2014-07-21 @ 5:40 p.m.