HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
the mess you made
This lack of doing, being, seeing is exhausting me.

I've been inspired by people on Instagram. I want to take photos again. More importantly, I want things to take photos of.

I might skip classes tomorrow. I think I probably deserve a day of rest, though I work a couple hours in the afternoon. My job isn't so bad... it's my classes that are killing me. The time spent avoiding work and feeling guilty, then killing myself to catch up. I have a thesis statement due tomorrow on a topic I have very little interest in.

I'm just not interested, in general. The next year of my life makes me feel as though I'm stuck in a tar pit with no way of getting out. So I just wait to be pulled under completely.

prev - next

2014-02-25 @ 9:13 p.m.