HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
Finals next week and I'm cranky
I took a long nap today, mostly on purpose. As soon as I got home from school, it was all over for me emotionally, so I crawled in bed, put on some Arcana (this is one of my favorite albums, wonderful to nap to), and slept for an hour and a half. It felt like 3-4 hours, I slept so hard. I dreamt that Jim Carrey was in love with me, and wanted to die if he couldn't have me.

I have a lot of dreams in elevators. I wonder what that means.

I didn't have tea today. That was the problem. I left school cranky as hell, napped, had some tea and now I feel fabulous. But I still don't feel like writing my paper. I'll probably never want to do that, until it's the last minute. I wonder if I can pull it off this time. I've never tried the last-minute writing thing with a paper this long (10 pages). I'd better not risk it.

prev - next

2013-12-05 @ 9:39 p.m.