HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
short update
Every evening all weekend my stomach has been burning like crazy, to the point where antacids don't help. Vanilla ice cream seems to be the only thing that even remotely helps it.

Looking back on the things I've been eating of late, there's no reason for me to be having this problem. I must be stressed, but I honestly don't know what could be stressing me so much to make my stomach hurt.

I finally put together an outfit for the wedding next weekend. That was stressing me out more than I'd like to admit, because I don't do formal wear that doesn't look like I just stepped out of a goth club. I was seriously considering having to fake a stomach flu to get out of going, I felt that hopeless about what to wear. I'm going a little retro, though, which makes me happy and comfortable enough.

In other news, I'm going to start phasing animal products out of my diet for a while again, wheeee.

prev - next

2010-09-06 @ 6:18 p.m.