HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
Meh.
For several weeks I've been saying to myself that I would have a nervous breakdown if it weren't for my weekends. Now I'm starting to think I might have one despite my weekends.

I really can't tell if I'm anxious or depressed. Sometimes I think maybe I'm depressed to take the edge off the anxiety.

I've been getting dizzy a lot lately. Every day. Can't really figure out if it's mental or physical, but it's there. Almost always at work, rarely at home, which is why I'm linking it to stress.

But it could be my wobbly chair and the fact that my job is almost 100% on the computer. Then I come home and get on my own computer.

I just don't know what to think of things these days. I always sleep a lot; now I'm sleeping even more and hardly eating.

I want to stay in my bed and read for the rest of my life.

prev - next

2010-07-10 @ 10:37 p.m.