HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
Acute
Today I'm just. I don't know. Today is made up of broken sentences.

The only time of day that makes sense to me anymore is early morning. The only time I'm relaxed.

I don't know how much longer I can do this. It's a cycle, really. My life is akin to the cycles of a manic depressive -- and I'm going down.

But it's not my life that's cycling. It's me. I just wish I could blame it on something external.

Too long in one spot and I become... Near suicidal. I trust no one. I am a pitiful, worthless, annoying human being. But I do realize this is what's annoying right now. Flaunting it. Publicly.

I just need somewhere to vent. I came home today slamming doors. Stubbing toes and hitting walls.

I'll be over the acute misery tomorrow. But. I don't know about the long term yet.

prev - next

2010-06-11 @ 9:31 p.m.