HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
Can't be lazy this summer
The projects I want/need to engross myself in for the next four weeks or so:

- Sociology (starts tomorrow, four week online class that will involve a lot of reading)
- Digital logic (self-taught, for the hell of it)
- Trigonometry (so my next six-week online class in June doesn't hit me so hard)
- Java (because I'll be programming for six-weeks while I'm doing trig)
- My industrial music project (not large enough for a name yet; the metal project already has a name, but I don't even have a guitar)
- Three novels I want to get finished soon (Ender's Game, The Amber Spyglass [finally], and Magic's Pawn)
- Clean out my damn closet and put all my laundry away (preferably in the next hour)
- Get cracking on that damn novel I've had bouncing around in my head for years
- Stop sleeping so much
- All while working full-time

Bring on the caffeine.

prev - next

2009-05-17 @ 1:30 p.m.