HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
Incurable nerd.
I celebrated my last final (math) today by going to the library, coming home to lie in bed reading things I neglected for the sake of my studies. What did I do?

More math. Then I read Discover, cover to cover. I am an incurable nerd.

I also cleaned the bathroom and am about to give myself a pedicure. I may cook spaghetti tonight.

Back to work for three days, and then a week off from work, the same week my next class begins. I might wind up getting my wisdom teeth removed that week, for the sake of convenience. I may also completely chicken out, as I am not fond of the idea of going through that again. But I'm beginning to feel the familiar pain of a slight infection, and I don't want to have to take work off for this if it becomes an emergency like the last set.

prev - next

2009-05-12 @ 5:39 p.m.