HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
The only entry-worthy part of my life right now.
I've forgotten how strong my love was. I used to think it meant something because he made me cry, but I now know it doesn't take much to get me crying.

Finals are tomorrow and Tuesday; my third class doesn't have a final, and I got an A. I'm expecting an A in math, and expect either a low B (if I ace the exam) or a high C (if I miss enough questions) in chemistry. I don't despise the latter as much as I did earlier in the semester, but so long as I don't need it for my major I'll be happy to never take another chemistry class again so long as I live. Thinking about moles and conversion factors make me want to vomit. I would consider this odd if it weren't for my scientist friends hearkening back to their chemistry days and cringing. Not my thing.

I found my camera, so expect more pictures over yonder once my finals are finished.

prev - next

2009-05-10 @ 6:11 p.m.