HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
Keepin' it ambiguous
My mind feels much more relaxed now that I've gotten rid of my main journal. I needed to be more anonymous, something only this place can provide. None of you know my name, none of you know my life. Perhaps writing more here will suit me better at this stage of my life, until I say too much.

I have to come up with a lot of money for my next two semesters of school--summer and fall. Spring will be taken care of, as I have more time to save. I'm wondering if I should take only one class and find a second part-time job. Scooping ice cream. Selling movie tickets. Something from May through August.

Regardless, I bought a fancy notebook to inspire me to budget. I have the afternoon off, so I'm thinking of going to a few different grocery stores with said notebook to compare prices. It just seems like a fun project, and I don't have much better to do.

I feel as though I'm wasting my life in this city. I need to save as much as possible so I can get the hell out within two years.

prev - next

2009-04-09 @ 2:47 p.m.