HOME OLDER PROFILE NOTES DIARYLAND
// //
Nevermind about the hatred for dating
I had to go back and see what I last said about dating, because I Figured it was somewhere along the lines of "fuck this shit", but I stand corrected.

It's different this time. And that's what I needed. It was pretty effortless, and he was more nervous than I was. Let's call this one D. Yesterday I saw D, and I had already set up a date with C, but I ended up cancelling with him because D is so great and he's just about everything I'm looking for. I can't do the dating more than one people at once thing, and I already know it's not going anywhere with C. But if this one goes sour, then I really am done for a while.

I start my new job next Monday, and I cannot. freaking. wait. I need money to buy a dog. There are SO MANY DOGS in Portland and it's driving me nuts every time I see one. I need a little cuddlebug. In the meantime I've been scouring the Humane Society and falling in love with all of them, and dying every time I go into a PetSmart to see the cats up for adoption.

prev - next

2015-03-16 @ 3:00 p.m.